Mercury Turns Direct October 9th

 <p>Photo: Mercury</p>

Mercury* finally turns direct today and I for one could not be happier.
Several events have made this retrograde period a challenging and
demanding time in more ways than one. I will be most happy to
see it coming to a final end when Mercury returns’ to 16° Libra on
October 24. But I am breathing a little easier right now. Of coarse,
no one has experienced any problems, such as unwanted guests,
mechanical break downs, unexpected events (and unwanted), during
this time.

=

The Self that is restrained in all things will never
suffer. It will endure forever. 
Lao Tzu

source: Eddie Two Hawks
image: Google, Mercury

*see Mercury turns retrograde September 16, 2015

37 thoughts on “Mercury Turns Direct October 9th

  1. This recent Mercury retrograde phase has been quite challenging, for me…I’m glad that it’s come to an end. I still feel the residual effects, I think. Thanks for the encouraging post – perhaps communications will improve in my world, a bit.

    🙂

    • The potential for improvement is alive and well. Routine positive thinking helps.
      So very happy hearing from you. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful remarks.

  2. I’ve been wondering when Mercury turns direct again, Eddie, as this retrograde period has been very challenging, indeed! Thanks for the guidance. Peace to you…..

  3. This has been a challenging time for many of us. I too will welcome the new shift in energy. Thankyou for all your beautiful posts Eddie, I enjoy the wisdom you share.

  4. Oh my goodness! So THAT’s what’s been wrong… I don’t pay a lot of attention to these periods but I know I’m affected by them. Couldn’t put my finger on it but I’m as glad as you are that it’s over!

    • Sometimes nothing happens at all as Glazed pointed out. Other times, it’s one thing after another.
      It’s better to pay attention to when these Mercury retrograde periods occur then not.
      There are 3 each year. It might save some grief. Now you know what’s been wrong all along.
      Thank so very much Karin. Enjoy a great weekend.

  5. Phew!!!.. so pleased we can breathe again.. So that is why my washing machine packed up! last week!! 🙂 lol… xxx
    have a great weekend Eddie.. and thank you for this .. ❤ Sue

  6. Mercury, the ruler of my sign (Gemini) retrograde in Libra, where is my moon. I guess my best solution is to not to leave the house until 24, October. Thank you for your lovely posts. 🙂

      • Thanks for the advice. I’ll keep that in mind. I think I already made some good decisions in the last few weeks. 🙂

comments are encouraged (YouTube and anonymous will not be posted)

