The First Ten Years

IMG_1790

This is ‘Eddie Two Hawks’ 1000th post also marking nearly
10 years of blogging. Much has progressed and improved
and many advancements have been made since I first
started. It is to everyone’s gain that so much has been done
in this very popular and important area of communication.
You and I are able to closely share our personal world with the
flick of a button and the stroke of the mouse or even directly
from the touch of the computer screen or our phone.
What more developments will be made in years to come?
The answers await us all.

Communication has fascinated me since youth. The internet
is a marvelous tool. This exchange of ideas can teach us
about the world, the people and all life forms, and ourselves
as the world unfolds around us. I look forward each new day
to the many bountiful lessons to learn. Your posts refresh
my thoughts and re-new an interest in life that carry’s
me ever onward. I am routinely strengthened and
encouraged by them and you.

small hawk feather

Follow Your Bliss

written and produced by

Eddie Two Hawks

72 thoughts on “The First Ten Years

    • This ‘pastime’ has become a full time
      exploration of this human experience in communication that has caught on in a big way.
      Thank you very much for stopping by. Enjoy a beautiful weekend.

  1. Congratulations – I enjoy your blog, the pictures, and the quotes…excellent milestone!
    Keep up the wonderful work…it is greatly appreciated.
    🙂

    • I must confess that my cat does most of the work. Sitting as close as she can to the computer provides
      the challenge I need to get the job done. Thank you very much for your kind response. Enjoy your weekend

  2. Congratulations dear Eddie, a wonderful milestone you have reached my friend.. and it reminds me just how long we have been blogging friends, as I started on the same site as you in 2007.. 🙂 I agree with you about the Web.. we have made some wonderful friends who feel like family over the years.. And I am so pleased you are part of that family Eddie..
    Love and Blessings
    Sue _/\_

  3. way to go Eddie! do you know how many lives you’ve touched? do you know how many people you helped smile, or laugh or ponder life? an AMAZING amount, and the world IS a better place because YOU exist. Keep communicating and let’s see what we all continue to create here on this rock spinning thru space. YOU are a great source of positive energy, keep sharing. congrats. momentummikey 🙂

comments are encouraged (YouTube and anonymous will not be posted)

