Made Especially For You

A daily blog is more than I care to carry
on with at this time. Summer is full of
too many other exciting activities.
Not sure which days you may not see a new
post, but there will be those days. You
may have discovered already, I follow no
pattern, no regime. New posts are generally
posted at 6am EST if there is to be one.
Please note, there are over 1400 posts
here made especially for you.

Always remember to be kind to yourself,
to others, and to all life on earth.
Have the most perfect day, Eddie

source: Eddie Two Hawks

42 thoughts on “Made Especially For You

  1. A wonderful reminder Eddie.. Indeed we should all remember to be kind to ourselves.. Which is what I have been doing more of.. :-D.. I feel these are going into Spam again.. So only clicked likes as my comments have disappeared again..

    • They are not disappearing Sue. I am just a little tardy in getting around in answering them.
      Trying to stay on top of things these days. Not online much over the weekend and usually
      have a slow start on Monday because I receive all post entries on that day so I’m slammed.
      If a special project at home demands my attention right away something has to give.
      Can you guess what it is?
      Hugs around the world, Eddie

  2. Seems we have the same issues 😉 Trying to pack too much into a day… sigh. I hope you don’t completely disappear, I do appreciate your words, photos and kindness! 😗 Thank you!

    • Oh my, let me reassure you Ilex, there is no intention to completely disappear,
      only Houdini would attempt that one. It actually takes many hours of the day to just
      produce a post, let alone respond to the hundreds of beautiful people daily that
      I am finding little time for other necessary nagging projects I need to accomplish.
      Something has to give.
      Thank you so very much for your constant kindness, Eddie

comments are encouraged (YouTube and anonymous will not be posted)

